Home / Contact

Contacts

International:
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.

Mukhtar Pathan
Tel:  +91-40-6559 4411
Fax: +91-40-6668 4433
m.pathan@koelnmesse-india.com 

India:
Federation of India Chambers of Commerce and Industry(FICCI)
Ravi Verma
Tel:  +91- 11- 23487462
Fax: +91-11-23487226
ravi.verma@ficci.com

APAC Region
Jennifer Chiah 
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6738
j.chiah@koelnmesse.com.sg

Austria
Walter Gesell
Tel:+43 1 3205037
w.gesell@gesell.com

Belgium
Luc Van Den Eede
Tel:+32 (0) 16 394855
belux@koelnmesse.be

Cyprus & Greece
Demetra Chrysostomou
Tel:+357 (25) 589418
demetra@suricom.com.cy

France
Alexandra Breuers
Tel:+49 221 941 4523
kontakt@mondomesse.de

Italy
Silvia Baracetti
Tel:+39 (02) 86961339
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it

Spain
Maria Canino Reyes
Tel:+34 (91) 216 5408
m.canino@koelnmesse.es

Netherlands
Rob Schotema
Tel:+31 (0) 30 3036450
r.schotema@koelnmesse.nl

Poland
Tomasz Jakubaszek
Tel:+48 (22) 84880 11
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl

Portugal
Santiago Gonzalez Mele
Tel:+34 (91) 3598455
s.gonzalezmele@koelnmesse.es

Turkey
DemetTezulas
Tel:+90 (0) 216-385 66 33
tezulas@tezulas-fuar.com

Ukraine         
MaksymVerkhovodov
Tel:+380 (44) 531 38 31
info@koelnmesse.com.ua

United Kingdom
Nic      Fielder
Tel:+44 (1425) 48 68 30
n.fielder@koelnmesse.co.uk

Germany/Rest of Europe
Stefan Freihaut
Tel: +49-221-821-2825
Fax: +49-221-821-3410
s.freihaut@koelnmesse.de